For the latest information of class trips and school events please visit our newsletters page.

 

Term dates 2021-2022:

Autumn Term

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Teacher INSET days: 6th September 2021, 1st November 2021 and 17th December 2021

Queens Jubilee: Friday 27th May 2022

 

 

 

Term dates 2022-2023:

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Thursday 22nd December 2022

 

Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2023