School Calendar

Here is a list of Autumn Term 2017 dates for your diary. We will endeavor to keep this list as up-to-date as possible, adding new events as they occur during the term. In the event of a change, e.g. cancellation of sports events due to inclement weather, parents will be informed via Parentmail and the school website.

 

 

 

Half Term 31 October to 21 December

Tuesday 14 – Friday 17 November               Book Fair

Friday 17 November                                     Children In Need

Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 November       Parents’ meetings

Friday 24 November                                     Non Uniform day for the PTA Christmas Fair

Monday 27 November                                  Year 3 Parent Event – Details to follow

Class 9 – 10.50am – 11.50am

Class 8 – 2.20pm – 3.20pm

Thursday 30 November                                Year 5 Parent Event 1.15pm – Details to follow

Friday 1 December                                       Year 6 Parent Event 2.30pm – Details to follow

4 – 8 December                                            Class 5 Bikeability – Details to follow

Wednesday 6 December                              Pantomime

Thursday 7 December                                  Year 4 Parent Event 2.30pm – Details to follow

11 – 15 December                                        Class 4 Bikeability – Details to follow

12 and 14 December                                    Year 3 Nativity – Details to follow

Tuesday 19 December                                 Christmas Party – Year 3 & 4 – Details to follow

Wednesday 20 December                            Christmas Party – Year 5 & 6 – Details to follow

Thursday 21 December                                Church Service – Details to follow

School day finishes at 2.30pm

Friday 22 December                                   Inset Day

Monday 8 January                                      New Term Begins

Further dates will be added and information sent to parents during the term.